Your contact persons

People at the traid fare

Our trade fair team

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for interpack 2017? Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Carolin Claßen
Phone: +49 211 4560-7766
Fax: +49 211 4560-877766
ClassenC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Irina Rak
Phone: +49 211 4560-473
Fax: +49 211 4560-87473
RakI@messe-duesseldorf.de

Malte Seifert
Phone: +49 211 4560-417
Fax: +49 211 4560-87417
SeifertM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Angelika Spies
Phone: +49 211 4560-482
Fax: +49 211 4560-87482
SpiesA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Pascal Versen
Phone: +49 211 4560-615
Fax: +49 211 4560-87615
VersenP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Director interpack

Bernd Jablonowski
(Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-480
Fax: +49 211 4560-87480
JablonowskiB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Francoise Maurel
(Sekretariat des Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-481
Fax: +49 211 4560-87481
MaurelF@messe-duesseldorf.de

Thomas Dohse
(Deputy Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-416
Fax: +49 211 4560-87416
DohseT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

(e.g. invoice enquiries)

Protocol

Friederike Sander
Phone: +49 211 4560-227
Fax: +49 211 4560-87227
SanderF@messe-duesseldorf.de

Christoph Schweinböck
Phone: +49 211 4560-183
Fax: +49 211 4560-87183
SchweinboeckC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211 4560-603
Fax: +49 211 4560-87603
ChromikM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Passes / Admission Ticket Vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics / Traffic

(e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Janina Düe
Phone: +49 211 4560-427
Fax: +49 211 4560-87427
DueeJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Gregor Ehrhardt
Phone: +49 211 4560-528
Fax: +49 211 4560-87528
EhrhardtG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Hans-Georg Klapdor
Phone: +49 211 4560-540
Fax: +49 211 4560-87540
KlapdorH@messe-duesseldorf.de

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211 4560-527
Fax: +49 211 4560-87527
HemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Guido Pape
Phone: +49 211 4560-425
Fax: +49 211 4560-87425
PapeG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Thomas Schindler
Phone: +49 211 4560-135
Fax: +49 211 4560-87135
SchindlerT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion, and Booth Construction

Ansicht eines Messestandes

Press

Apostolos Hatzigiannidis
(Assistenz)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-544
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87544
HatzigiannidisA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Sebastian Pflügge
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-464
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87464
PflueggeS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Petra Köhler
Phone: +49 211 4560-434
Fax: +49 211 4560-87434
KoehlerP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Kerstin Abram
Phone: +49 211 4560-519
Fax: +49 211 4560-87519
AbramK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Matthias Hochscheid
Phone: +49 211 4560-687
Fax: +49 211 4560-87687
HochscheidM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de