International Packaging Press Organisation

Following are those trade journalists that are part of the International Packaging Press Organisation - IPPO. They represent worldwide important trade magazines. Find more information on www.ippopress.org.
Flag of  Argentinia

Argentinia

 

Ms. Emma Fiorentino
Magazine: Packaging Argentino/Packaging Flexible

Editorial Emma Fiorentino
Publicaciones Tecnicas S.r.l.
Estados Unidos 2796, Piso 1 A
1227 Buenos Aires

Phone: +54 11 49430090
Fax: +54 11 49422970
Email: info@emmafiorentino.com.ar
web site: www.emmafiorentino.com.ar

Flag of Australia

Australia

Ms. Lindy Hughson
Magazine: PKN Packaging News / Food & Drink Business

Yaffa Publishing Group
17-21 Bellevue Street
Surry Hills, NSW, 2010
Managing Editor/Associate Publisher

Phone: +61 2 9213 8239
Email: LindyHughson@yaffa.com.au
web site: www.packagingnews.com.au

Flag of Belgium

Belgium

Mr Jacques Depijpere
Magazin: Packaging 2000

Korte Kievitsstraat 22c/12
B-2018 Antwerpen

Phone: +32 16 81 0120
E-Mail: jacques.depijpere@pandora.be
Homepage: www.packaging2000.be

Flag of Brazil

Brazil

Ms. Liliam Benzi
Magazine: Packnews / Abrenews

LDB Communicacao
Rua Dois 100
Alpes de Atibaia
12946-875 Sao Paulo

Phone: +55 114412 0813
Fax: +55 114418 0813
Email: ldbcom@uol.com.br

Flag of Canada

Canada

Mr. George Guidoni
Magazine: Canadian Packaging

Business Information Group (BIG)
Division of Glacier Media Inc.
80 Valleybrook Drive
M3B 2S9 Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Phone: 416-510-5227
Fax: 416-510-5140
Email: gguidoni@canadianpackaging.com
web site: www.canadianpackaging.com

Flag of Chile

Chile

Ms. Maria Loreto Valdes
Freelance journalist

Av. pdte. Errazuriz 4155/21
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile

Phone: +56 2 208 4721
Fax: +56 2 208 4721
Email: lorevaldes@mi.cl5622084721

Flag of China

China

Mr Christian Rommel
Freelance journalist

Rox Asia Consultancy Ltd.
49-51 Hollywood Road
Hiltop Plaza 20/F
Hong Kong

Phone: +85 2 2851 3536
Fax: +85 2 2541 2242
Email: rommel@roxasia.com
web site: www.roxasia.com

Flag of Colombia

Colombia

Ms. Lilian Robayo
Magazine: El Empaque / Conversión

B2B Portales Inc.
901 Ponce de Leon Blvd.
Suite 901
33134 Coral Gables, FL

Phone: +1 305 448 6875
Fax: +1 305 448 9942
E-Mail: Lilian.Robayo@carvajal.com
Homepage: www.elempaque.com

Flag of Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Mr Vlado Volek
Magazin: CS Packaging News

Lípova 15
120 00 Praha 2

Phone: +420 224 919 529
Email: vlado.volek@syba.cz

Flag of Denmark

Denmark

Mr Börje Ahgren
Magazin: Pack + Plast

Tech Media A/S
Naverland 35
2600 Glostrup

Phone: +45 43 2426 83
Fax: +45 43 2426 70
Email: ba@techmedia.dk
web site: www.packochplast.se


Ms Gitte Sondergaard
www.PACKobserver.dk

Snogegardsvej 101
2860 Soborg

Phone: +45 39 69 43 21
Email: GINI@mail.dk

Flag of Finland

Finland

Ms Auli Fagerström
Magazin: Pakkaus

The Finnish Packaging Association
Ritarikatu 3
00170 Helsinki

Phone: +358 9 6840 3423
Fax: +357 9 6840 3410
Email: auli.fagerstrom@pakkaus.com
web site: www.pakkaus.com

 

Mr Jorma Hämäläinen
Freier Mitarbeiter

Suolakivenkatu 20 A4
00810 Helsinki

Phone: +358 9 6941 770
Fax: +358 9 6941 6034

Flag of France

France

Mr Tiziano Polito
Magazin: Emballages Magazine

Groupe Industrie Services Info
12-14, rue Médéric
75815 Paris, Cedex 17

Phone: +33 1 5679 4100
Fax: +33 1 5679 4508
Email: tizianosan@gmail.com
web site: www.usinenouvelle.fr

 
 

Mr Pierre J. Louis
President IPC (International Packaging Club)

 

Phone: +33 1 42882974
Email: louistech@orange.fr

Flag of Germany

Germany

Mr Thomas Röhl
Magazin: PackReport/PackMittel

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Mainzer Landstr. 251
60326 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 7595 1545
Fax: +49 69 7595 2999
Email: thomas.roehl@dfv.de
web site: www.packreport.de

 

Ms Eva Middendorf
Magazin: Redaktion neue verpackung

Hüthig GmbH
Im Weiher 10
69121 Heidelberg

Phone: +49 6221 489 266
Fax: + 49 6221 489 481
Email: eva.middendorf@huethig.de
web site: www.neue-verpackung.de


Mr Norbert Sauermann
Magazin: Verpackungs-Rundschau

P. Keppler Verlag GmbH & Co KG
Industriestrasse 2
63150 Heusenstamm

Phone: +49 6104 606 379
Fax: +49 6104 606 323
Email: n.sauermann@kepplermediengruppe.de
web site: www.verpackungsrundschau.de

 

Ms Ute von Buch
Magazin: creativ verpacken

Lindenhaus Verlagsgesellschaft
mbH & Co.KG/ HRA 958 Frankfurt/ O.,
Wilmersdorfer Str. 6
16278 Angermünde-Wilmersdorf

Phone: +49 (0)33334 8520-0
Fax: +49 (0)33334 8520-29
Email: redaktion@creativverpacken.de
web site: www.creativverpacken.de

Mr Günter Grundke

Deutsches Verpackungsinstitut

Baaderstr. 29
04157 Leipzig

Phone: +49 3741 54305
Fax: +49 341 9127200
Email: a.grundke@freenet.de

 

Ms Annette von der Heide
Magazin: Wrapped

Kuglerstr. 16
10439 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 40574 975
Fax: +49 30 40574 975
Email: annette.heide@t-online.de
web site: www.wrapped-mag.de


Ms. Joanne Hunter
Magazine: Packaging Films

G&K TechMedia GmbH
Am Stollen 6/1
79261 Gutach-Bleibach
Deutschland

Phone: +44-(0)7792-383878
Fax: +49-(0)7685-91811-22
Email: jo.packagingfilms@gmail.com
web site: www.gk-techmedia.com

Flag of Greece

Greece

Mr. Triantafyllou Giorgio
Magazine: All Pack Hellas

Διμηνιαίο Περιοδικό Συσκευασίας
Τριανταφύλλου Ι. Γεώργιος
Σκοπέλου 4, 134 51 Καματερό

Phone: 210 80 56 404-5
Fax: 210 80 56 405
Email: gt@allpackhellas.gr

Flag of Hungary

Hungary

Mr Laszlo Felföldi
Magazin: PACK+LOG

PACK LOG Lapkiado Kft.
Andrassy ut 32
1061 Budapest

Phone: +36 1 3541140
Fax: +36 1 3119484
Email: felfo@t-online.hu
web site: www.pack-plus-log.mtesz.hu

Flag of India

India

Mr Ashok Neelkant
Magazin: IntelPack/Intelplast

Intel Publications
113, Sonal Link Industrial Estate
Bldg. No. 2, Link Road
400 064 Mumbai, Malad (West)

Phone: +91 22 28803977
Email: aneelkant@intelexpo.com
web site: www.intelexpo.com

Flag of Iran

Iran

Mr. Reza Nouraei
Magazine: Sanat Bastebandi (Packaging Industry)

Po. Box: 13145-1487
Tehran. Iran

Phone: 0098 21 77513341 - 77607963
Email: reza@iranpack.ir

 

Mr. Amir Alizadehmonir
Magazine: Tedpi Magazine, PET Engineer

P.O.Box # 11495-139
Tehran, Iran

Phone: +98 21 66 46 29 03-33
Fax: +98 21 66 96 15 69
Email: info@persiapack.ir

Flag of Italy

Italy

Mr Stefano Lavorini
Magazin: Italia Imballaggio

Edizioni Dativo S.r.l.
Via Benigno Crespi 30/2
20159 Milano (Mi)

Phone: +39 0269007733
Fax: +39 0269007664
Email: lavorini@dativo.it
web site: www.packmedia.net


Mr Luca de Nardo
Magazin: Packaging Observer

Elledì S.R.L
Fatebenesorelle 18/A
20121 Milano

Phone: +39 2 2570103
Email: editor@packagingobserver.com
web site: www.packagingobserver.com


Ms Lucia Lamonarca
Freelance journalist

 

Phone: +39 02-319109.203
Email: llamonarca@acimga.it

Flag of Japan

Japan

Mr Toshio Arita
Magazine: Packaging Strategies Japan

1-8-2-910 Saiwai-cho
Mihama-ku
261-001 Chiba

Phone: +81 43 246 8551
Fax: +81 43 246 8551
Email: Ax1t-art@asahi-net.or.jp

 

Mr. Yoshihiko Hani
Magazine: Beverage Japan

2-29-12-8F Minami-Ikebukuro Toshima
Tokyo 1710022, Japan

Phone: +81 3 3989 8707
Email: yoshihiko@beverage-j.co.jp
web site: www.beverage-j.co.jp

 

Mr. Fumio Yoshizawa
Magazine: Food Packaging Magazine

NIPPO I.B.CO.,Ltd
1-5,Misaki-cho,3-Chome
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101-0061, Japan

Phone: +(81)80-3112-8911
Email: yoshizawa@nippo-biz.co.jp

 

Mr. Kenji Hosaka
Magazine: JPackWorld

307-2-11-5 Hirano,
Koto-ku, Tokyo 135-0023
Japan

Phone: 03-3630-1759
Email: hosaka@jpackworld.com

Flag of Mexico

Mexico

Mr Carlos Moreno
Magazin: Empaque Performance

Cruz Verde 173
Col. Lomas Quebradas
10000 México D.F.

Phone: +52 5668-3968
Email: editor@empaqueperformance.com.mx
web site: www.empaqueperformance.com.mx

Flag of Netherlands

Netherlands

Mr Gerard Molenaar
Magazin: Verpakkingsmanagement

Management Media
Postbus 1932
1200 BX Hilversum NL

Phone: +31 35 6232 756
Fax: +31 35 6232 401
Email: gerard.molenaar@managementmedia.nl
web site: www.verpakkingsmanagement.nl


Mr Harry van Deursen
Magazin: Verpakkings Management

Management Media
Postbus 1932
1200 BX Hilversum NL

Phone: +31 35 6232 756
Email: harry.van.deursen@managementmedia.nl
web site: www.verpakkingsmanagement.nl


Mr Erik Kruisselbrink
Magazin: VerpakkingsManagement

Management Media B.V.
Postbus 1932
1200 BX Hilversum NL

Phone: +31 35 6232 756
Email: erik.kruisselbrink@managementmedia.nl
web site: www.verpakkingsmanagement.nl

 

Ms Ingrid Essenburg
Freelance journalist
Bijzinnen

Aelbrechtskolk 47
3025 HB Rotterdam

Phone: +31 (0)6 28224271
Email: ingrid@bijzinnen.nl
web site: www.bijzinnen.nl


Mr. Andrew Manly
freier Mitarbeiter

Expecto Holland
derde Weteringdwarsstraat 14A
1017TC Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 657520386
Email: andrewmanly@yahoo.com

Flag of Norway

Norway

Mr. Per Nordberg
Magazine; PackNews, Gassmagasinet

Skarland Press A.S
Postboks 2843
Tøyen 0608 Oslo

Phone: +47 22 708 313
Fax: +47 22 708 301
Email: per@skarland.no
web site: www.packnews.no/

Flag of Poland

Poland

Mr Marian Feldman
Magazin: Opakowanie

ul. Korczynska 15 m.7
PL-02-934 Warszawa
Poland

Phone: +48 22-842 5649
Email: AYUSlf@aol.com

Flag of Portugal

Portugal

Mr Carlos Da Silva Campos
Magazin: Reviplast/Revipack

Reviproject
R. Entrecampos, 48 R/C Esq.
1700-159 Lisboa

Phone: +351 21 792 1110
Fax: +351 21 792 1113
Email: carlos@silvacampos.org

Flag of Russia

Russia

Ms Nina Shapinova
Magazin: Flexo Plus / Packet

Kursiv Publishing House
17, bldg. 6
Selskohozyaistvennaya st.,
Moscow 129226

Phone: +7 495 617 6652
Email: nina@kursiv.ru
web site: www.flexoplus.ru


Mr Igor Smirennyi
Magazin: Tara i Upakovka

Suvorovskaya, 6
107023 Moscow

Phone: +7 (495) 644-04-02
Fax: (495) 644-04-03
Email: ismiren@mail.ru
web site: www.magpack.ru

 

Ms Irina Volkova
Magazin: Tara i Upakovka

Suvorovskaya, 6
107023 Moscow

Phone: +7 (495) 644-04-02
Fax: +7 495 644 0403
Email: iris104@yandex.ru
web site: www.magpack.ru

Flag of Singapore

Singapore

Mr Stuart Hoggard
Magazine: PackWebasia.com / Packaging Business Insight Asia

EP Recources Pte. Ltd.
45 Kallang Pudding Road
#10-10, Singapore 349317

Phone: +65 9060 7023
Email: stuart.hoggard@packwebasia.com
web site: www.packwebasia.com

 

Ms Trina Tan Ker Wei
Magazine: PackWebasia.com / Packaging Business Insight Asia

EP Recources Pte. Ltd.
45 Kallang Pudding Road
45 Kallang Pudding Road

Phone: +65 9853 5137
Email: trina.tan@packwebasia.com
web site: www.packwebasia.com

Flag of South Africa

South Africa

Ms Gill Loubser
Magazin: PACKAGiNG & Print Media

PO Box 31
7848 Constantia (Cape Town)

Phone: +27 21 7121419
Email: gill@packagingmag.co.za
web site: www.packagingmag.co.za

 

Ms. Emma Rowberry
Magazine: PACKAGING & Print Media

PO Box 31
7848 Constantia (Cape Town)

Phone: +27 021 6831523
Email: emma@packagingmag.co.za
web site: www.packagingmag.co.za

 

Ms. Karen Stretch
Magazine: PACKAGING & Print Media

PO Box 31
7848 Constantia (Cape Town)

Phone: +27 (0) 21 7155 023
Email: karen@packagingmag.co.za
web site: www.packagingmag.co.za


Flag of Sweden

Sweden

Mr Bo Wallteg
Magazin: Nord emballage

Trade Promotion Förlag AB
Drottninggatan 184
254 33 Helsingborg

Phone: +46 (0) 42 20 71 66
Email: bo.wallteg@n-e.nu
web site: www.n-e.nu

 

Mr Jerry Pettersson
Magazin: Nord emballage / Packnyheter

Trade Promotion Förlag AB
Drottninggatan 184
254 33 Helsingborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0) 42 12 30 23
Email: jerry.pettersson@n-e.nu
web site: www.n-e.nu


Mr. Ake Andersson
Freelance journalist

Garngränd 9
26042 Mölle

Phone: +46 42-34 76 03
Email: akeandersson.moelle@telia.com


Mr Marcus Pettersson
Magazin: Packmarknaden

Box 601
251 06 Helsingborg

Phone: +46 42 490 1911
Email: marcus.petersson@mentoronline.se
web site: www.packnet.se


Ms Kerstin Fahlskog
Freie Mitarbeiterin

St Eriksgatan 109
113 31 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 303842
Email: media@fahlskog.se

Flag of Switzerland

Switzerland

Mr Joachim Kreuter
Magazin: PACKaktuell

LZ Fachverlag AG
Sihlbruggstrasse 105a
6341 Baar

Phone: 041 767 79 14
Fax: 041 767 79 11
Email: joachim.kreuter@packaktuell.ch
web site: www.packaktuell.ch

 

Mr Peter Senecky
Magazin: swisspack international

Postfach CH-8048 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 431 6445
Fax: +41 44 431 6497
Email: info@swisspack.ch
web site: www.swisspack.ch

Flag of Turkey

Turkey

Ms Aslihan Arikan
Magazin: Ambalaj Bülteni

ASD Turkish Packaging Manufacturers Association
Kosuyolu, Katip Salih Sokak No. 13
Kadykoy
34718 Istanbul

Phone: +90 216 54549 48
Fax: +90 216 54549 47
Email: aarikan@ambalaj.org.tr
web site: www.ambalaj.org.tr

Flag of  United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Mr Steven Pacitti
Magazin: Plastics in Packaging

SAYERS PUBLISHING GROUP LTD.
Durand House, Manor Royal
RH10 9PY Crawley, West Sussex

Phone: +44 1293 435 100
Fax: +44 1293 619 988
Email: stevenp@sayers-publishing.com
web site: www.plasticsinpackaging.com

 

Ms Felicity Murray
Magazine: The Drinks Report

Coach House, Priory Barns
Barrington, Ilminster
Somerset TA19 0JE, UK
RH1 4JE South Nutfield

Phone: +44 (0) 1460 53568
Email: felicityjmurray@btinternet.com
web site: www.thedrinksreport.com

 

Mr Des King
Freier Mitarbeiter

The Write Stuff
1 Park Road
CV32 6LG Leamington Spa

Phone: +44 1926 744637
Fax: +44 1926 833614
web site: thewritestuff@ntlworld.com

 

Mr Robert E. Coles
Freelance journalist

 

Phone: +44 1926-339240
Email: colespcjpuk@btopenworld.com


Ms. Gail Hunt
Magazine: Machinery Update

PPMA Ltd
New Progress House, 34 Stafford Road,
Wallington, Surrey SM6 9AA

Phone: +44 (0) 1252 617532
Fax: +44 774 85211 83
Email: gailhunt100@aol.com
web site: www.machineryupdate.co.uk

Flag of USA

USA

Mr Pat Reynolds
Magazin: Packaging World

Summit Media Group, Inc.
330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2401
60611 Chicago, IL

E-Mail: reynolds@packworld.com
Homepage: www.packworld.com


Ms Hallie Forcinio
Freelancer

Forcinio Communications
4708 Morningside Dr.
Cleveland, OH 44109
USA

Phone: +1 216 351 5824
E-Mail: editorhal@sbcglobal.net

 

Ms Liliam Bensayan
Magazin: Empaque Magazine

Weston Professional center
1820 North Corporate Lakes, Suite N
FL 33326 Weston

Phone: +1 954 888 94547
Fax: +1 954 888 9459
E-Mail: lbensayan@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Ben Miyares
Magazine: Packaging Management Institute

 

Phone: +1 440 785 6803
E-Mail: bmiyares@packmgmt.org

 

Ms. Linda Casey
Magazine: Package Design

520 W. Grove Ave.
Waukegan, IL 60085

Phone: 847-224-8889
E-Mail: linda.casey@stmediagroup.com
Homepage: www.packagedesignmag.com

 

Mr. Sean M. Riley
Magazine: Packaging Machinery Technology / PACK EXPO Show Daily

O&B Communications
3 Paoli Plaza, Suite A
Paoli, PA 19301, USA

Phone: 610-647-8585
E-Mail: sriley@PMTdirect.com
Homepage: www.pmtdirect.com

 

Ms. Lisa McTigue Pierce
Magazine: Packaging Digest

UBM Canon
1200 Jorie Blvd., Suite 215,
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Phone: 630-481-1422
E-Mail: lisa.pierce@ubm.com


Ms. Sophia Dilberakis
Freelance journalist

SD Communications
1440 N Lake Shore Dr 28HF
Chicago, IL 60610-1682

Phone: 312 787 5800
Fax: 312 787 7616
E-Mail: sophiad@att.net


Ms. Yolande Simonsis
Magazine: Paper Foil & Film Converter

YTC Media Inc
5624 W. Wilson Ave.
Chicago, IL 60630

Phone: 773-916-7332
Email: ysimonsis@pffc-online.com
web site: www.PFFC-online.com