Manage stand orders
Select Option
Premium Exhibitor

TSC Auto ID Technology EMEA GmbH

Georg-Wimmer-Ring 8b, 85604 Zorneding
Germany
Telephone +49 8106 37979000
Fax +49 8106 37979050
emea_sales@tscprinters.com

Hall map

interpack hall map (Hall 8b): stand C11

Fairground map

interpack fairground map: Hall 8b

Contact

Thomas Rosenhammer

Sales Manager D-A-CH

Phone
0881 / 92779400

Email
thomas.rosenhammer@tsceu.com

Alexander Koch-Mehrin

Sales Manager D-A-CH

Phone
030 / 55870388

Email
alexander.koch-mehrin@tsceu.com

Sabine Mayer

Senior Marketing Manager EMEA

Phone
08106 / 37979-221

Email
sabine.mayer@tsceu.com

Amine Soubai

Managing Director

Phone
08106 / 37979-207

Email
amine.soubai@tsceu.com

Daniela Kroboth

Marketing Manager EMEA

Phone
08106 / 37979-227

Email
daniela.kroboth@tsceu.com

Jürgen Röhling

Technical Service Manager

Phone
08106 / 37979-111

Email
juergen.roehling@tsceu.com

Andre van Swaaij

Manager Customer Solutions Center EMEA

Phone
+31 24 3030343

Email
andre.vanswaaij@tsceu.com

Sevcan Dinal

Phone
08106 / 37979-325

Email
sevcan.dinal@tsceu.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Packaging machines and devices
  • 01.04  Labelling and marking
  • 01.04.05  Printer (Thermo, Inkjet, Matrix)

Printer (Thermo, Inkjet, Matrix)

Our trade marks

Printronix Auto ID
TSC
TSC Printronix Auto ID

About us

Company data

Target groups
  • Food
  • Confectionery products
  • Bakery products
  • Cosmetics
  • Industrial goods
  • Beverages
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Consumer goods (non-food)